logo

Patients and Visitors

General

Administration Working Hours

Sunday through Thursday 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Visiting Hours

Sunday through Saturday 1 - 9 p.m.

Specialty Clinics Working Hours

Sunday through Thursday 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.

List of clinics

Medication Collection

Patients and individuals collecting medications from JHAH outpatient pharmacies are required to show a government or company ID card to obtain their medications.

Call Us

Centralized Contact Center (CCC)

In Kingdom 800-305-4444

Out of Kingdom +966-13-877-3888

Options:

  1. Appointments
  2. Pharmacy
  3. Patient Rooms
  4. Medical Liaison Office
  5. Patient Education
  6. Patient Relations
  7. Nurse Care Line

This is an automated telephone-based system, available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Email Us

General Inquires

Inquiries@jhah.com

Patients Relations

Patientrelations@jhah.com

Medical Liaison Office

Mlo@jhah.com

Vendors, Media & Volunteering

Vendors

Vendors who request to provide services to JHAH, please contact:

Supplychaincustomerservice@JHAH.com

+966-13- 877-9808

Media

Media inquiries, images or interview requests, please contact:

media@JHAH.com

How to sign up for Twitter and follow @JHAHNews:
Arabic , English

Volunteering

To volunteer at JHAH, please contact:

Volunteer.Healthcare@JHAH.com

You must be at least 18 years old and have a good understanding of English.