logo

Patients and Visitors

General

Administration Hours of Service

Sunday through Thursday 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Visiting Hours

Sunday through Saturday 1 - 9 p.m.

Specialty Clinics Hours of Service

Sunday through Thursday 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.

List of clinics

Medication Collection

Patients and individuals collecting medications from JHAH outpatient pharmacies are required to show a government or company ID card to obtain their medications.

'Id Holiday Walk-In Care Hours

During the ‘Id al-Adha holiday, August 20-25, the Walk-in Care operating hours will be as follows:

Area Hours of Service Location

Abqaiq

24 hours Emergency Medical Services (EMS)

Al-Hasa

24 hours EMS

Dhahran

7.30 a.m. - 9 p.m. Primary Care Building 50
Go to EMS for emergencies outside hours of service

Ras Tanura

24 hours EMS

'Udhailiyah

24 hours EMS

Network Providers

24 hours Network-wide emergency rooms will operate for serious and acute cases

Call Us

Centralized Contact Center (CCC)

In Kingdom 800-305-4444

Out of Kingdom +966-13-877-3888

Options:

  1. Appointments
  2. Pharmacy
  3. Nurse Care Line
  4. Patient Room
  5. Medical Liaison Office
  6. Patient Relations
  7. Patient Education
  8. MyChart Support

Email Us

General Inquires

Inquiries@jhah.com

Patients Relations

Patientrelations@jhah.com

Medical Liaison Office

Mlo@jhah.com

24 Hour Taxi Service at JHAH

Al-Hasa 577-3708

Dhahran 877-7600

Email support@samara.com.sa

Bus Service

'Udhailiyah Health Center to Al-Hasa Health Center.
View schedule

Vendors, Media & Volunteering

Vendors

Vendors who request to provide services to JHAH, please contact:

JHAH_Vendor_MGMT@JHAH.com

+966-13-877-3251

Media

Media inquiries, images or interview requests, please contact:

media@JHAH.com

How to sign up for Twitter and follow @JHAHNews:
Arabic , English

Volunteering

To volunteer at JHAH, please contact:

Volunteer.Healthcare@JHAH.com

You must be at least 18 years old and have a good understanding of English.


Find Us

Dhahran

Ras Tanura

'Udhailiyah